President's Challenge

2023 President's Challenge | April 11 - January 12

We are excited to announce a 2023 President’s Challenge, to encourage all Missouri REALTORS® to complete the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) Fairhaven simulation, Bias Override training, At Home With Diversity certification (AHWD), and the Commitment to Excellence program (C2EX). Members who complete all four programs between April 11 and January 12, 2024 have a chance to win $1,000!

Links to each program are below to help you get started today!

Members who have already completed these programs are also eligible to enter. If you’re not sure, or need verification, check your status through NAR here:

  • Call 800-874-6500 to verify which designations and certifications you have
  • Use the “Find a Member” feature on, or under your record on the Missouri REALTORS® member portal. Once you log in, you can search for your member record to find what designations you currently hold.

Enter the challenge:

Once you have completed all four programs, use the button below to enter the challenge anytime between April 11-January 12, 2024!  

Enter Here!

Every Missouri REALTORS® member who completes the challenge will be recognized online, and the winner of the $1,000 prize — courtesy of USA Mortgage and Tigers Community Credit Union — will be announced at the Winter Business Conference in January 2024!

Missouri REALTORS® who have entered the President's Challenge: (as of January 12)

Melissa Annis
Sarah Bell
Katie Berry
Angel Borgardt
Billy Boulden
Bryant Boyd
Kim Brady
Liz Bruch
Corielle Burkleo
Daryl Burns
Adam Curtis
Valerie Day
Letty DeMay
Robert Dodson
Dave Dove
Carol Duke
Sammi Ferguson
Caroleen Ferrell
Khristine Fisher
Cindy Fox
Brandon Glascock
Karen Godfrey
Lori Gregg
Scott Haggerty

Erick Hanson
Holly Hatzenbuehler
Todd Henson
Jeff Hill
Alexandra Hogan
Jon Hulsizer
Michael Jacques
Brian Jared
Isabelle Jimenez-Walker
Kayla Johnson
Bud Jones
Jessica Kempf
Debbie Kendrick 
Becky Klein
Will Klein
Suzi Kwon
Kelly LaForce
Beverly Larsen
Katherine Laxague
Kyle Lewis
Marc Levinson
Julie Lide
Jane Loeber
Chandra Lucious

Jeanne McFall
Sue Middendorf
Scott Mitchell
Gerrie Moore
Megan Munoz
Matt Muren
Amanda Nemeth
Shawna Neuner
Brenda Oliver
Jody Parrish
Leah Petras
Steve Phillips
Crystal Pierson
Denise Pittman
Michelle Pointer
Margaret Reed
Alyssa Rhodes
Antwann Rhodes
Aleshia Roark-Gillespie
Jonathan Russell
Brent Sager
Derek Schriewer
Sarah Scronce
Sonya Sewald
Andrea Sheridan

Julie Shiery
Liz Smith
John E. Smith
Tami Smith
Kim Stockstill
Forrest Stodghill
Justin Strohm
Heather Tankersley
Deborah Thoman
Jamie Thornsberry 
Jacki Thurman
Tamra Tucker
Yvonne Van Camp
Breanna Vanstrom
Art Vibulakaopun
Michelle Vivero
Michelle Walker
Laura Webb
Blake Werner
Jesse Wheadon
Zachary Wheat
Keith Antone Willis
Lisa Wilson
Jaclyn Wolverton
Justin Varner
Josh Voyles
Joseph Zarrillo
Kim Zwiener

Sponsored by:

USA Mortgage is a local Mortgage Banker in Columbia, Missouri.

Diversity and Inclusion

Tigers Community Credit Union