Richard A. Mendenhall

Richard A. Mendenhall Award

Richard A. Mendenhall Award

Richard A. Mendenhall, a Past President of the Missouri REALTORS® and the National Association of REALTORS®, has been a role model for REALTORS® at the local, state and national level throughout his entire career. This award recognizes an individual who, through career-long contributions, exemplifies Richard’s leadership skills, commitment to service and enthusiastic “spirit”.

Member Boards/Associations of the Missouri REALTORS® may submit one (1) nomination per year for this important award. Previous submissions will be considered as well. The Richard A. Mendenhall Award is presented annually at the Fall Business Conference.

The 2022 Richard A. Mendenhall Award has passed, please check back in January 2023.

Past Recipients

Ryan Gattermeir, 2021
Jim Gamble, 2020
Gary Nelson, 2019
Paul Dizmang, 2018
La Nora Kay, 2017
Elizabeth Mendenhall, 2016
Glenn Vatterott, 2015 
John Mayfield, 2014
Joyce Thomas, 2013
Dennis Curtin, 2012
Larry Keating, 2011
Steven Snook, 2010
Sharon Keating, 2009
Norma Nisbet, 2008
T David Rogers, 2007
Diana Sutherland, 2006
Lawrence Kolb, 2005
Raymond Sisson, 2004
Stuart Davis, 2003
Bruce Aydt, 2002