REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year

Tammie Tucker receiving the 2019 REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year

REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year

The REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year is selected annually from nominations received by Local Boards/Associations. The award is given based on demonstrated commitment to REALTOR® ethics and cooperation, activity in the local, state and National Association of REALTORS®, advanced education and professional designations, community service and sales volume.

The REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year Award is presented annually at the September Business Conference. 

The 2020 REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year nomination deadline is March 31, 2020.

Download the 2020 REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year Application

Past Recipients

Tammie Tucker, 2019
Jennifer Piglowski, 2018
Sean Moore, 2017
Janet Judd, 2016
Andrea Sheridan, 2015
Alan Mudd, 2014
Tami Adams, 2013
Daniel O Neill, 2012
Ryan Gattermeir, 2011
Cindy Butler, 2010
Douglas Andrews, 2009
Robert Bucher, 2008
Allen Hollander, 2007
Gina McWilliams, 2006
Cynthia Sheltmire, 2005
Stacey Cosby Johnson, 2004
Diane Nicholas, 2003
Gary Nelson, 2002
Glen Strothmann, 2001
Vicki Christensen, 2000
James Gamble, 1999
Dolores Nixon, 1998
Marjorie Pfaff, 1997
Mark Braun, 1996
Linda Bailey, 1995
Barbara Herren, 1994
Elizabeth Rose, 1993
Betty Tice, 1992
Sharon Kinden, 1990
Jeanne Oldweiler, 1989
Sue Luger, 1988
Sue Kleeschulte, 1987
Judith Comstock, 1986
Georgia Cooke, 1985
Emily Koch, 1984
Ronald Baldwin, 1982
Frederick Neal, 1981
Laura Simpson, 1979