Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

You don't want to miss Missouri REALTORS® Annual Meeting and Awards Presentation!

Event Details:

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Intercontinental Kansas City at the Plaza - ---

Awards to be presented:

  • Bruce Aydt Code of Ethics Leadership Award
  • Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award
  • Richard A. Mendenhall Award
  • R. Layne Morrill Award
  • Graduation of the 15th Leadership Academy Class

RPAC Trustee Election

Please be advised that the three-year terms of the following RPAC-MO Trustees will expire on December 31, 2018: Jeff Kester, Marc Levinson and Brenda Oliver. Qualified RPAC-MO contributors are strongly urged to submit a nomination form for a position.

Qualifications for Trustees are as follows:  

  1.  They must be an RPAC Major Investor and strive to be a President’s Circle Member. 
  2.  They shall produce evidence that within the ten years preceding their election they have been a member of the Board of Directors of the Missouri REALTORS® and a member of one of the political or legislative committees/output groups of the Association.

To apply, please fill out this nomination form.

  • All nomination forms must be submitted by August 31, 2018
  • For questions, please contact Erin Hervey 800-403-0101 ext. 111.