Elizabeth J. Mendenhall

Jordan Salisbury accepts the first ever Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award

Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award

Elizabeth J. Mendenhall, a Past President of Missouri REALTORS® and 2018 President of the National Association of REALTORS®, has inspired others with her career long involvement at the local, state and national level. She is defined by Energy, Empowerment, and Experience (E3). This Award recognizes a REALTOR® who showcases innovation, dedication and forward thinking in every aspect of his/her career.

Member Boards/Associations of Missouri REALTORS® may submit one (1) nomination per year for this important award. Previous submissions will be considered as well. The Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award is presented annually at the September Business Conference.

The 2018 Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award application deadline has passed. Please check back in January 2019 to apply for the 2019 Elizabeth J. Mendenhall E3 Award.

Past Recipients

Jordan Salisbury, 2018