How-To Video

Please note that to pay your REALTOR® dues through our online member portal, you must be an out of state secondary member of the Missouri REALTORS® or primary member of one of the following Local Boards/Associations: Five County Board, Lebanon Board, Mark Twain Association, Midwest Missouri Board, Mineral Area Board, North Central Board, Ozarks Board, Sikeston Board, or the South Central Board. If you are not a primary member of one of these eight Local Boards/Association, please contact your Association Executive to find out if your REALTOR® dues can be paid online.